Sbhome LOVE BHV MARAIS http://www.bhv.fr

 http://www.bhv.fr

 

Que de changements dans les étages...le BHV se modernise à la vitesse de l'éclair ...désormais il devient le BHV MARAIS.De nouvelles marques font leur apparition dans la DÉCO # trop beau # allez-y vite !!!

 

ps: Soyons rassurés le sous-sol n'a pas bougé d'un iota  ...le bhv restera mon terrain de jeux !

 

 

 

  

 

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 2
  • #1

    Vania Serra (dimanche, 22 janvier 2017 07:21)


    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  • #2

    Nicole Serafini (mardi, 24 janvier 2017 02:37)


    Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for novice blog writers? I'd certainly appreciate it.